photography by Konrad Bartelski


The Beautiful Game
by Andrew Lloyd Webber and Ben Elton

Performed at The Other Palace with National Youth Music Theatre

Hannah Chissick - director
Benjamin Holder - musical director
Matt Cole - choreographer
Rebecca Brower - designer
Christopher Nairne - lighting designer
Avgoustos Psillas for Autograph - sound designer
Rebecca Pitt - graphic designer
Alex Stenhouse - assistant director
Laurence Stannard - assistant MD
Brian Murray - assistant choreographer
Molly Syrett - costume supervisor
Josh York - stage manager
Issie Pratt - deputy stage manager
Jack Titley - assistant stage Manager
Ryan Watson - production manager
David Spence and Jasmine Middleton - set design assistants
Jeremy Walker - producer for NYMT

Production photography by Konrad Bartelski


Jasper Britton - Father O'Donnell
Ned Costello - Thomas
Paul French - Daniel
Edd Conroy - Ginger
Rory Jeffers - Del
Reuben Browne - John
Aliza Vakil - Mary
Lucy Carter - Christine
Tierna McNally - Bernadette

ENSEMBLE: Matthew Bourne, Louise Cowling, Star Eddy, Chloe Gibson, Charlie Hodgkinson, Luke Hogan, Thomas Ibbs, Nathan Johnston, Sean Landau, Hannah-Leigh Miller, Danny Mitchell, Aoife O'Donovan, Jamie O'Leary, Lulu-Mae Pears, Ellie Sharpe, Emily Spampanato, James Sprague, Reuben Tyler-Wilkinson, Stephanie Wallace

Eliza Woodward - Flute/Piccolo/Penny Whistle
Emily Batchelor - Violin
Charlie Stafford-Roberts - Guitars
Callum Haynes - Bass Guitar
Josh Cottell - Percussion
Jadon Cuin - Drum Kit
Benjamin Holder - MD/Keys I
Laurence Stannard - AMD/Keys II
John Haslam - Keys III

Using Format